top of page

County Football Developer, Norway

NFF Sogn og Fjordane is divided into three zones: Nordfjord, Sunnfjord and Sogn. In each of these zones, we have a zone manager to hire the mapping work towards circuit teams and age-specific national teams.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to to keep reading this exclusive post.

Subscribe Now
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All